Sling 1


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni
  • Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashe Giovanni