Physical Limitation Elimination


This class is taught by:

Jim Donak

For over 40 years Jim has been studying and teaching movement and poise. He has been teaching movement and circus arts since 1980. In additional to teaching at Circus Center he maintains a private practice focusing on physical skill development musculoskeletal healing through the integration of Asian manual therapies, orthopedic and osteopathic bodywork, rehabilitation exercises and teaching related workshops.

Designed for those who wish to increase functional range of motion as quickly as possible. In this challenging class, you will not only increase your range of motion, but also strengthen the structures that provide control and stability while in your maximum ranges. This is an excellent stand-alone class and is essential for those who want to excel in their acrobatic training. This class emphasizes injury-free techniques that deliver the most effective results.



No Prerequisites.

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 04 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 01 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 08 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 15 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 22 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak