Premium Trampoline


This class is taught by:

Jim Donak

For over 40 years Jim has been studying and teaching movement and poise. He has been teaching movement and circus arts since 1980. In additional to teaching at Circus Center he maintains a private practice focusing on physical skill development musculoskeletal healing through the integration of Asian manual therapies, orthopedic and osteopathic bodywork, rehabilitation exercises and teaching related workshops.

A three-person maximum trampoline class allows the more serious trampoline student more time on the apparatus.

 

No Prerequisites.

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Feb 20 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak